CONTACT US

503 / 226-0622 p

503 / 226-0626 f

812 SW Washington Street, Suite 800

Portland, OR 97205


MCA’s office is conveniently located within blocks of TriMet’s MAX light rail, street car and bus lines.  For those traveling by bike, we offer on-street parking.  We can also provide covered, secure bike parking within the building, with a bit of advance notice.

Email us with questions or requests for additional information.  We’d love to hear from you.

Jack C. Miller, President, miller@mca-architects.com

Daniel H. Gates, Principal, gates@mca-architects.com

Frank X. Rudloff, Associate, rudloff@mca-architects.com

Jeff Wright, Associate, wright@mca-architects.com

Theodore Grund, Associate, grund@mca-architects.com

Stephanie Van Dyke, Marketing, vandyke@mca-architects.com

Elsie-Ann Sager-Knopf, HR & Accounting, sager-knopf@mca-architects.com

John Van Loh, vanloh@mca-architects.com

Philip Zwettler, zwettler@mca-architects.com